Rebel-scape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rebel-Scape forums.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Rebel-Scape v2 is out! check download link section!
The webclient is now working again!
webclient new one is here: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/11395212/index.html

maybe new coder (what i can do and will be doin)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
James_youngy

maybe new coder (what i can do and will be doin) Empty
PostSubject: maybe new coder (what i can do and will be doin)   maybe new coder (what i can do and will be doin) EmptyTue Feb 07, 2012 4:12 am

soo hey guys i might be the new coder so i thought i could give you a insight on what i can do and will be doing, i am an expierienced coder so i can add pretty much much anything Razz

heres what i want to do and some of what i can do (not alot)

-dominion tower
-good donor zone
-teles in teletab work
-good well laid out home
-good starter
-new sprites (hp bar etc)
-customs (nex,primal)
-better shops
- nex's minions
- summoning
- dung
-point shops like slayer
-better quest and achievement tab
-prayers curses

thats what i can add and would probably make the server better if you dont like them tell me and they wont be added

also guys could you comment on what you want to be added then i know what the community wants/ doesnt want also tell me want u want removed

cheers guys
james
Back to top Go down
tuckin-fypo

tuckin-fypo

PostSubject: ok then   maybe new coder (what i can do and will be doin) EmptyTue Feb 07, 2012 4:29 am

well James I like your style i believe you may go far, all of these are fair points we are coding primal in and torva already and with dominion tower does that also come with the gloves?
thanks

Tuckin.
Proud head admin of rebel scape
Back to top Go down
https://rebel-scape.actieforum.com
James_youngy